Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@yishabeier.net

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@yishabeier.net

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@yishabeier.net



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@yishabeier.net

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@yishabeier.net

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@yishabeier.net
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@yishabeier.net

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@yishabeier.net

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@yishabeier.net

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@yishabeier.net

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@yishabeier.net

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@yishabeier.net

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@yishabeier.net

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@yishabeier.net

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@yishabeier.net

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@yishabeier.net

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@yishabeier.net

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@yishabeier.net

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@yishabeier.net

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@yishabeier.net

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@yishabeier.net

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@yishabeier.net

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@yishabeier.net

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@yishabeier.net

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@yishabeier.net

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@yishabeier.net

Thomas Smith
tsmith@yishabeier.net

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@yishabeier.net

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@yishabeier.net

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@yishabeier.net

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@yishabeier.net

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@yishabeier.net

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@yishabeier.net

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@yishabeier.net

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@yishabeier.net

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@yishabeier.net

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@yishabeier.net

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@yishabeier.net